Is rainbow six siege cross compatible?

Rainbow Six: Siege supports cross-generation play, allowing you to matchmake with others who are gaming on the same family of consoles as you. Cross-progression is also available between PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 or between Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S.