What's the world record for handstand?

Gordon L. performed a two hand handstand for 12 minutes, 8.10 seconds. The longest duration to perform a single arm handstand is 53.26 sec and, was achieved by Pranjal Rawat (India) Longest handstand against a wall, by Kanishk Gupta duration of 13 minutes and 15 seconds