Tell me about the movie ford and ferrari?

American auto designer Carroll Shelby and fearless British race car driver Ken Miles battle corporate interference, the laws of physics and their own demons to build a revolutionary vehicle for Ford. Together, they plan to compete against the cars of Enzo Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1966.