How do you apply a facemask?

Step 1: Clean your face with a cleanser and then apply the face mask in a thin, even layer. Step 2: Depending on the product instructions, you should leave it on for between five to twenty minutes. Step 3: Rinse with warm water or peel off, depending on the mask and follow with a moisturiser.