How long is a garlic clove good for?

Fresh (Whole) Garlic lasts for 3-6 Months Fresh Garlic Cloves last for 1-2 Months Fresh Chopped Garlic lasts for 1 Week Prepared Jar of Chopped Garlic lasts for 2-3 Days