Who is garth saxon?

Gar Saxon was a Mandalorian human male who served as a commander of the Mandalorian super commandos in Maul's Shadow Collective during the Clone Wars and later as Imperial Viceroy and Governor of his homeworld of Mandalore during the reign of the Galactic Empire.