What's the heaviest computer?

As the largest computer ever built, Tianhe-2A is quite a sight to behold. Developed by China's National University of Defense Technology (NUDT) and deployed at the National Supercomputer Center in Guangzhou, China, this supercomputer is truly a marvel of engineering.