Did the smashing pumpkins still sing?

Yes, The Smashing Pumpkins have announced a fall North American tour. The Spirit on Fire Tour features a run of arena dates in October and November with Jane's Addiction and Poppy. Meg Myers will open in Pittsburgh and Cleveland.