When is the next star wars movie coming out?

The next Star Wars movie will be Tales of the Jedi coming out on December 16th, 2022.

---

all of the following feature projects are unscheduled, but Disney has scheduled two untitled Star Wars feature films for theatrical release on December 19, 2025, and December 17, 2027, respectively