What's the substitute for sweet condensed milk?

Cream of coconut is a great substitute for sweetened condensed milk, leaving you with a hint of tropical flavor. You can also substitute the same amount of evaporated milk for a one-to-one alternative. You can add sugar to the evaporated milk if you prefer to up the sweetness.