Who are some famous canadians?

Ryan Reynolds, Celine Dion, Brian Adams, Gord Downie, Drake, The Weekend, Justin Beiber, Shawn Mendes, Nelly Furtado, Kardinal Offishal, Choclair, Sydney Crosby