Who is n. r. g. ronaldo?

Ronaldo, known as Stable Ronaldo on social media, is an American eSports professional player and Twitch streamer best known for his Fortnite gameplay videos. Ronaldo started his career by streaming Fortnite content, and gained many followers after the trio FNCS in August 2019.

---

Ronaldo, known as Stable Ronaldo on social media, is an American eSports professional player and Twitch streamer best known for his Fortnite gameplay videos. Ronaldo started his career by streaming Fortnite content, and gained many followers after the trio FNCS in August 2019.