How do you download fortnite?

You can download fortnite from many sources including PSN, Xbox, PC, Nintendo, Android and IPhone. You can download Fortnite on Android via the Epic Games App on the Samsung Galaxy Store or epicgames.com, for the rest of the platforms Fortnite can be found in their respective stores.