How many ounces are in eight glasses?

This is subjective based on the size of the glasses being used. If the glass contains 1 cup, which is 8 ounces, 8 glasses would be 64 ounces. Some glasses are 12 ounces, which would be 96 ounces total. A typical Solo cup contains just over 33 ounces, which would be 264 ounces overall.