Do you know chad and jeremy?

Chad & Jeremy were a British musical duo with Chad Stuart and Jeremy Clyde. Their first hit in the UK was "Yesterday's Gone" (1963). The following year it became a hit in the US as part of the British Invasion. Chad & Jeremy had a folk-inflected style characterized by hushed and whispered vocals.