Can bearded dragons eat zucchini?

While zucchini are safe to eat for a bearded dragon, it is not recommended to feed it zucchini on a regular basis as zucchini is low in calcium and high in phosphorous, it can cause metabolic bone disease if they eat too much of the produce regularly.