What's the smallest pokemon?

Flabébé at 4 Inches. Introduced in the X and Y games, Flabébé is often known as the smallest Pokémon despite sharing the same height with half of the Pokémon on this list. It is Fairy-Type and rides a flower that can come in multiple colors.