What genres of music are there?

Some Genres of music are Hard Rock, Grunge, Hip Hop, New Wave, Disco, Orchestra, Instrumental, Opera, Pop Rock, Swing Music, Heavy metal, Funk, Soul Music, Punk Rock, Rhythm and Blues, Pop Music, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country Music, Folk music, Musical Theatre, Classical Music, and Electronic Music.