What bands were at woodstock?

Thirty-two acts performed over the course of the festival. Friday night's headliners included Richie Havens and Joan Baez; Saturday featured Janis Joplin, The Who and Jefferson Airplane; Sunday boasted Joe Cocker and Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young