What color are orchids?

Popular orchids like Cymbidium, Phalaenopsis, and Dendrobium, come in a variety of colors, including blue, red, pink, white, purple, yellow, orange, and green. Each hue is connected to a unique symbol or meaning of orchid. Find out which color is best to help celebrate your unique occasions.