Which country has the least nukes?

The countries that have agreed to have no nuclear weapons include Algeria, Angola, Antigua Barbuda, Austria, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, CAF, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, DRC, RoC, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Dominica, DR, Ecuador, and more.