What are the categories of veganism?

Types of veganism Dietary vegans. this term refers to those who avoid animal products in their diet but continue to use them in other products, such as clothing and cosmetics. Whole-food vegans. Junk-food vegans. Raw-food vegans. Low-fat, raw-food vegans.