Who is harry styles?

Harry Edward Styles, born February 1st 1994, is an English singer, songwriter, actor, model, and businessman. His musical career began in 2010 as a solo contestant on the British music competition series The X Factor. He rose to fame as one of the five members of the boy band One Direction.