Who are the members of the akatsuki in naruto?

As of January 2021: The current members of Akatsuki as of the moment when Naruto Shippuden begins are: Pain/Nagato; Konan; Itachi Uchiha; Kisame Hoshigaki; Hidan; Kakuzu; Sasori; Deidara; Zetsu; After Sasori is killed, his place is taken by Tobi.