What is resident evil six?

Resident Evil 6 is a 2012 3rd person shooter. Players control Leon Kennedy, Chris Redfield, Jake Muller, and Ada Wong as they confront the force behind a worldwide bio-terrorist attack. The story is centred around their 4 interwoven campaigns, each featuring a unique style in both tone and gameplay