Who is annie leblanc's mom?

According to Google, Julianna (Annie) LeBlanc was born to parents Billy and Katie while her father was stationed at Fort Gordon, Georgia. She has two siblings, a younger sister Hayley Noelle, and an older brother Caleb Logan (July 13, 2002 – October 1, 2015).