Who is peyton crabs?

Peyton Krebs is a Canadian professional ice hockey center currently playing for the Buffalo Sabres of the National Hockey League (NHL). He was drafted 17th overall by the Vegas Golden Knights in the first round of the 2019 NHL Entry Draft.

---

Peyton Krebs (born January 26, 2001) is a Canadian professional ice hockey center currently playing for the Buffalo Sabres of the National Hockey League (NHL). He was drafted 17th overall by the Vegas Golden Knights in the first round of the 2019 NHL Entry Draft.