What songs are in just shapes and beats?

Chronos. Danimal Cannon & Zef. Logic Gatekeeper. Danimal Cannon & Zef. Long Live the New Fresh (Live) Danimal Cannon. New Game. Nitro Fun. The Art of War. Chipzel. Termination Shock. Sabrepulse. Sevcon. Big Giant Circles. Cascade. Kubbi. and few more.,