Who sings twenty dollars in my pocket?

20 Dollars in My Pocket is the secondary title of Thrift Shop, the 2013 hit by American hip hop duo Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, who sing about popping some tags as they only have twenty dollars in their pocket in this tune's refrain.