What are the top ten biggest countries?

The top 10 most populous countries are: China, India, United States, Indonesia, Pakistan, Nigeria, Brazil, Bangladesh, Russia, and Mexico. The top 10 largest countries by area are Russia, Canada, China, United States, Brazil, Australia, India, Argentina, Kazakhstan, and Algeria.