Tell me about the movie jujitsu?

The film is produced by MAPPA. It follows Yuta Okkotsu, a young student who becomes a sorcerer and seeks to control the cursed spirit of his childhood friend Rika Orimoto in Jujutsu High alongside other skilled mates.