Qui sont les acteurs de l'anatomie de grey ?

Dre Meredith Grey. Ellen Pompeo. Dr Andrew DeLuca. Giacomo Gianniotti. Dr Jackson Avery. Jesse Williams. Dr Richard Webber. James Pickens. Dre Teddy Altman. Kim Raver. Dr Owen Hunt. Kevin McKidd.