What is the most viewed music video in twenty four hours?

The most viewed YouTube music video in 24 hours was viewed 86,300,000 times, and was achieved by Blackpink (Republic of Korea) with the video titled BLACKPINK - 'How You Like That' M/V, on 27 June 2020.