Tell me famous people?

In August 2021, Australian news site, New Idea, combined the Google search results with net worth of celebrities to find the top 10. The results are Dwayne Johnson, Will Smith, Donald Trump, The late Michael Jackson, Drake, Ariana Grande, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Bill Gates and Rihanna.