Which is the eastwyck?

The Witches of Eastwick, from 1987, stars Cher, Susan Sarandon, Michelle Pfeiffer and Jack Nicholson, based on a book by John Updike. IMDB describes it as "Three single women in a picturesque village have their wishes granted, at a cost, when a mysterious and flamboyant man arrives in their lives."