Who will be queen elizabeth the third?

There is really no way to know who will be Queen Elizabeth the third. The current King Charles' successor is William, who is next in line for the throne and his wife is Kate. Their successor is George. George may marry an Elizabeth, or name his first born daughter Elizabeth, who would be the third.