When was running in the nineties made?

Running in the 90s is a song by Maurizio De Jorio under the alias Max Coveri. The song was released together with his other song "Golden Age" in a vinyl single released by Delta Music Industry in 1999. The song was covered in 2019 by Giancarlo Pasquini under the alias Dave Rodgers.