Do peanuts grow in canada?

Do peanuts grow in canada? Peanuts are grown in Canada. While peanuts have been grown in the U.S.A. for sometime, they were introduced to Canadian soil in 1982. Peanuts are only grown in the southerly part of the Province of Ontario.

---

Yes, since 1982 in the southerly part of the Province of Ontario.