Who made the first pokemon card?

The first Pokemon trading cards were created by Media Factory. The first card set was released in October of 1996 and contained 102 cards.

---

The 1998 Pokémon Demo Game Pack was the earliest Pokémon card pack to be produced and released in the English Pokémon TCG and served as the first introduction to Pokémon cards in the United States.