Can you say a prayer before bed?

Yes! God doesn’t need an appointment,He will listen to a heartfelt prayer at any time. The bible shows how to pray at Matthew 6:9-13. We are encouraged to pray constantly and thank God for everything he has done for us,including giving his son Jesus as a ransom sacrifice for our sins. 1 Thess 5:17