What are some types of mushrooms?

Some types of mushrooms are Portobello, Cremini, Oyster, Shitake, Button, Chicken of the Woods, and Chantelle.

---

There are many varieties of mushrooms, the most common are know as button, portabello, and baby bella, button. Some other less common varieties are oyster, lion's mane, shiitake, enoki, coral tooth and hen of the woods.