Who is captain blast'em?

Captain Blast'Em! (formerly Vale Yard or Vale), sometimes known as Cappy B or Cappy, is an American gaming YouTuber based in Texas. His friends say he's a frequent hugger. He streams frequently on his channel and occasionally posts videos.