Who does tom hanks play in toystory?

Tom Hanks (born July 9, 1956) is an American actor and filmmaker who performed the voice of Woody in the Toy Story films. He also voiced him in the Toy Story Toons, Toy Story of Terror!, and Toy Story That Time Forgot. He reprised his voice as Woody Car in Cars