Did zelda fitzgerald remarry?

Zelda Fitzgerald was an American novelist, painter, and socialite. She was the wife of famous novelist F. Scott Fitzgerald. Scott Fitzgerald died at 44 in December 1940. Zelda Fitzgerald died in a hospital fire in March 1948. She never remarried after his death.