How tall is general lloyd austin?

General Lloyd Austin is 1.85m or 6'1" tall. In 2006, he was promoted to Lieutenant General and assumed command of XVIII Airborne Corps and in 2008, he took command of the Multi-National Corps in Iraq. Austin was appointed the 28th United States Secretary of Defense on January 22, 2021.