Do you know what teen titans is?

The Teen Titans are a fictional superhero team appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. The original Titans in 1964 were Robin, Kid Flash, Wonder Girl, Speedy, and Aqualad. Today's team, with a cartoon show, include Robin, Cyborg, Raven, Starfire, & Beastboy.