What happened in the bite of eighty seven?

The Bite of '87 was an event in the Fnaf 2 restaurant in 1987. it allegedly caused the loss of the frontal lobe of the victim's brain. The incident itself takes place on the same day as Night 6, evidenced by the lack of mention prior to this and how the location didn't open for nights 5 or 7.