Who is bobby bare?

Robert Joseph Bare Jr. is an American singer-songwriter and musician. His father, Robert Joseph Bare Sr. is also country music singer and songwriter, best known for the songs "Marie Laveau", "Detroit City" and "500 Miles Away from Home".