Who is bruno from incanto?

Also known as Tio Bruno. Bruno Madrigal is the secondary main character of Disney's 2021 animated feature film, Encanto. He has the gift to see into the future. Bruno's eccentric demeanor, affinity for rats, and often doomsaying visions had distinguished him as the "black sheep" of his family.