When is aaron rodgers gonna host jeopardy?

Aaron Rodgers was a guest host on the game show Jeopardy! from April 5 through April 16, 2021. Although Mr. Rodgers enjoyed hosting the show, he will return to the Green Bay Packers for the 2022 football season.